Rotary Sports Scholarships

July 2, 2016

Congratulations to our five Rotary Sports Leadership Scholarship recipients:

  • Maddie De Bondt – U12 girls
  • Luke Williams – U14 boys
  • Dominque Quirk – U15 girls
  • Nell Morris Dalton – Youth Girls
  • Jason King – Colts boys

Many thanks to our generous sponsors Fitzroy Rotary and the Clifton Hill Community Bank for funding these scholarships.

Sponsor Logo - Fitzroy Rotary


Sponsor Logo - Bendigo Bank2