2018 YJFL Youth Girls & Colts Team of the Year

August 30, 2018

Congratulations to the FJFC players selected in the 2018 YJFL Youth Girls and Colts Team of the Year.

This year the teams will play a group from Oakleigh Chargers at Bulleen Park on Wednesday the 12th of September.

FJFC Youth Girls Representatives

  • Nell Morris-Dalton (VC)
  • Nell McGregor
  • Ellie McKenzie
  • Zara Flannigan

FJFC Colts Representatives

  • Rhys Seakins
  • Harry Tauber
  • Pasquale Curcio
  • COACH: Monty Stuart

See YJFL Announcement.