++++++ NEWSFLASH +++++ The new 2020 Committee Announced !!



<Photo Pending>


President: Ben Harrison
0430 457-234

Pages Committee Matty

Vice President: Matty Drew

Secretary: Craig Dowling
0411 233-221

Treasurer: Brett Croft

Brand – Sponsorship & Merchandise: Peter King

Pages Committee Matty

Coaching Director: Matt Drew


<Photo Pending>


Communications Manager: Sarah Park


<Photo Pending>


Community Officer: Esther Diffey



<Photo Pending>


Conduct Manager: Tim McCue

Football Operations: Inger Pearce

Girls Development: Sophie Gammon

Infrastructure: Glenn Lampard


<Photo Pending>


Safety & Wellbeing: Kirsten Toews



Administrative Support: Louise Dichiera

Child Safety Officer: John Daniliuc
0409 958-797

Coach Coordinator: Keli Symons

Coach Development Subcommittee

<Photo Pending>

Events Management: Michelle Dowden

Grounds & Equipment: Glenn Lampard

Head Trainer: Mel Grant
0438 948-942

Registration Officer: Linda Palmer

Umpire Coordinator: Michael Kanizay
0417 332-808


Web Master: Dean Robinson