Committee

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

pages-committee-philPresident: Phil Murdoch
president@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0412 569-896


 

 

pages-committee-jodieVice President: Jodie Roker
vicepresident@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

 

pages-committee-cathSecretary: Cath Lester 
admin@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0430 783-111

 

 

 

Treasurer: Brett Croft
treasurer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Brand – Sponsorship & Merchandise: Peter King
brand@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Pages Committee MattyCoaching Director: Matt Drew
coachdirector@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Pages Committee Scott8Community Liason: Scott Hamilton
community@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Pages Committee JohnConduct Manager: John Dailiuc
conduct@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

 

Events Management: Jan O’Meara
events@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

Football Operations: Inger Pearce
footballops@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

pages-committee-mareeGirls Development: Maree de Bondt
girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Safety & Wellbeing: Jane Ainsworth
safety@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

NON-EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Child Safety Officer: Cath Lester
admin@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0430 783-111

Grounds & Equipment: Denzil Flood
grounds@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Head Trainers: Emily and Campbell McKie
headtrainer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Registration Officer: Linda Palmer
registration@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Coaching Coordinator: Inger Pearce
coachcoord@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Coach Development Subcommittee

Social Media: Izzy Sievers
isabella.sievers@hotmail.com

Web Master: Dean Robinson
webmaster@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au