Committee

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

++++++ NEWSFLASH +++++ The new 2020 Committee Announced !!

 

 

<Photo Pending>

 

President: Ben Harrison
president@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0430 457-234

Pages Committee Matty

Vice President: Matty Drew
vicepresident@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Secretary: Craig Dowling 
secretary@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0411 233-221

Treasurer: Brett Croft
treasurer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Brand – Sponsorship & Merchandise: Peter King
brand@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Pages Committee Matty

Coaching Director: Matt Drew
coachdirector@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

<Photo Pending>

 

Communications Manager: Sarah Park
communications@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

<Photo Pending>

 

Community Officer: Esther Diffey
community@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

<Photo Pending>

 

Conduct Manager: Tim McCue
conduct@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Football Operations: Inger Pearce
footballops@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Girls Development: Sophie Gammon
girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Infrastructure: Glenn Lampard
infrastructure@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

<Photo Pending>

 

Safety & Wellbeing: Kirsten Toews
safety@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

NON-EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Administrative Support: Louise Dichiera
admin@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Child Safety Officer: John Daniliuc
0409 958-797

Coach Coordinator: Keli Symons
coachcoord@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Coach Development Subcommittee

<Photo Pending>

Events Management: Michelle Dowden
events@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Grounds & Equipment: Glenn Lampard
grounds@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Head Trainer: Mel Grant
headtrainer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0438 948-942

Registration Officer: Linda Palmer
registration@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Umpire Coordinator: Michael Kanizay
umpire@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0417 332-808

 

Web Master: Dean Robinson
webmaster@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au