Committee

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

President: Phil Murdoch
president@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0412 569-896

 

 

 

pages-committee-mareeVice President: Maree de Bondt
vicepresident@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Girls Development: Maree de Bondt
girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

Secretary: Craig Dowling 
secretary@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0411 233-221

 

 

 

Treasurer: Brett Croft
treasurer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Brand – Sponsorship & Merchandise: Peter King
brand@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Pages Committee MattyCoaching Director: Matt Drew
coachdirector@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Community Officer: Gus Waddell
community@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

Conduct Manager: Sarah Park
conduct@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

Football Operations: Inger Pearce
footballops@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Infrastructure: Andy Hogan
infrastructure@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Safety & Wellbeing: Jane Ainsworth
safety@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

NON-EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Administrative Support: Louise Dichiera
admin@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Child Safety Officer: John Daniliuc
0409 958-797

 

 

 

Coach Coordinator: Keli Symons
coachcoord@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Coach Development Subcommittee

Events Management: Michelle Dowden
events@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Grounds & Equipment: Denzil Flood
grounds@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Head Trainer: Mel Grant
headtrainer@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0438 948-942

 

 

 

Registration Officer: Linda Palmer
registration@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 

 

Umpire Coordinator: Michael Kanizay
umpire@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au
0417 332-808

 

 


Web Master:
Dean Robinson
webmaster@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au